Saved!

Unbelievably, the whole sorry blackmail affair has reached a satisfactory conclusion- we were able to find a new follower to meet the blackmailers’ demands.

My boundless gratitude goes out to Felix whose cartoon blog seems to start HERE!

Please show your thanks by visiting her blog! I’ve tried to draw a couple of her characters below but you should really read at least the post linked above to get a feel for the whole package.

So thank you Felix for saving the day and I hope that the rest of you enjoy visiting Kaydin’s Corner.

20140123-224548.jpg

2 comments

  1. I just checked her blog and loved it.
    It wasn’t until I got on wordpress that I discovered that ‘cartoonists’ have such a queer,witty,and,at times,subtle sense of humour! 😀

Type away, me hearties! Type until your hands are sore...

