Apologies

20131206-222327.jpg
I would like to take this opportunity to apologise for the appalling quality of recent drawings.

I have been battling with digital image creation in an attempt to replicate something of the style that I produce using ink and paper. Today’s image goes some way towards bridging that gap but it was an arduous task and I’m still not quite there.

Thank you all for your continued support during what has probably been a very difficult time for you all.
Sorry too for being so tardy in replying to your comments. I promise to be more diligent from hereonin.

ALSO! please visit the Imaginary Emporium for a very special offer!

2 comments

Type away, me hearties! Type until your hands are sore...

