Make-up tips for the skeletal would-be model

The oddest thing happened to me in a dream last night. All of the flesh fell away from my skull, leaving me with a flawless white skeletal complexion.

Of course, in contemporay society, your face needs to fit or you will get nowhere. Having flaked awavy my eyebrows, I set to work on my skull with my trusty Sharpie. I now fit in perfectly with all of the vacuous beauty-obsessed freaks that populate my place of work.

What is your daily beauty regime?

20131120-055533.jpg

9 comments

Type away, me hearties! Type until your hands are sore...

