Meanwhile, back in reality…

The reason for my recent absence from the blogosphere was that I was visiting my hometown and its surroundings in the Staffordshire Moorlands.

Whilst there I had a Grand Reunion with an old schoolfriend (and fine sculptor). I took the opportunity to drop in some canvas prints at his Craft Barn (see below). You should experience no more disruption until my Grand Exposition next easter.

If you’d like a .pdf of anything you’ve seen on these pages, drop me a line (killkaties@gmail.com) and, unless the demand is too great, I can let you have them for free.

20131118-215807.jpg20131118-215826.jpg

Type away, me hearties! Type until your hands are sore...

