Family Portrait

Now, those of you who have been with us for some time may remember that Frank centre in picture originally presented himself to me as my Uncle Frank but after he was mauled to death by a tiger(Mewtrier, who is still missing) and resurrected from the dead in octopoid form using Olde Magick went on to reveal himself to be my father.

And here we are now with my cousin, Devereaux, who I knew as a child as Frank’s son.

So… Frank has a little explaining to do here, methinks20130628-230538.jpg

4 comments

      1. Now, I don’t know if Lucas was wise for cutting out Ben, or not. On one hand we missed out on all the awkward who’s who in the family between the three of them, on the other hand we missed out on all the awkward who’s who in the family between the three of them.

Type away, me hearties! Type until your hands are sore...

