Good day

Today was a good day. Not only did I have a mildly successful shave and a nice relaxing day (you’ll notice that I’ve hardly moved since yesterday) but I also recieved a telephone call. From Brazil.

It seems that Frank, Goat Butler and the rest of the gang survived their journey through the centre of the earth and were propelled to a tropical jungle on the other side! They are now partying in Rio. I’ve not yet told them that their crates of treasure are crates of rocks. Maybe I should.

The only thing I’m waiting for now is a call from the crew of SS Killkaties to let me know that they have apprehended the Mother Superior and saved the world from her nefarious plot.

Still no word from Mewtrier. It’s almost as if he’s slipped into another reality in order to avoid the long arm of the law (apparently, mauling people to death is frowned upon in England these days).

20130531-221749.jpg

2 comments

  1. While the “other side of the world” for you is South America – for me it is China (a vague remote place in China). Who, after passing through Hell wouldn’t want to party in Rio? I am not sure how I would feel about Hell, then some remote place in China?

    Moving on, that Mother Superior needs to apprehended and snuffed out!

    Beyond that I know I am supposed to be in a holding pattern!

    Elephant

Type away, me hearties! Type until your hands are sore...

