Nun pun

20130218-233635.jpg

5 comments

      1. I was writing a comment yesterday and I fell asleep. It looked somewhat like this:

        Oh, you know I will bite. My puns are second to nun! No, this doesn’t sound right. My puns are a breath of fresh bear! See?

        It’s not as sublime as I thought it would be,
        but I’ll bear my cross silently!

        Cat in gloves catches no mice anyway, so the gloves are off! Soldiers, aCat!

Type away, me hearties! Type until your hands are sore...

