Nuns visit the beach

A final nuns post…

20130208-231639.jpg

9 comments

  1. So did you do some stealthy sinning or am I just seeing things?
    I see gluttony, pride, wrath and today lust. Maybe I’m as crazy as a peach-orchard boar and over-analyze your doodles, but maybe, just maybe, I’m totally right.

    1. You can look at them any time you like. Don’t feel that you’re only allowed to visit them once… Oh! You mean you want MORE nuns?

      I now feel duty bound to bring them back for an encore…

Type away, me hearties! Type until your hands are sore...

