(Stuck with just a mobile and the memphis blues again) XEBEC

Today’s post was a bit of a struggle. I’m stranded with just a mobile phone on which to create this post, text, picture, content and all.
If my memory serves me a-right, a Xebec is a three masted pirate ship, as shown in the unique photograph below which can only be The Flying Dutchman.
Apologies for the quality of this whole affair and the tenuous Bob Dylan reference… Here’s to a speedy return to normal service!

20130202-000629.jpg
NB this post may be savagely edited if my pirate ship knowledge has failed me… Things are looking promising though- my spell-checker isn’t complaining that Xebec is not a word…

One comment

Type away, me hearties! Type until your hands are sore...

