V hickle

I sometimes wonder if my cat Vincent’s claims about his vehicle’s history… according to him, it started life as a citroen deux chevaux but then had a mahogany body built onto it’s stripped down chassis (pared down to three rather than four wheels). This is plainly a ridiculous claim. He calls it Tryane and talks to it.

While we’re here, I’m a little dubious of his claims of a noble German heritage. For starters, he should be driving a Volkswagen. Also, he looks like a particular breed of French cat, La Vache Folle.

He does command a terrific defence of his history though and always emerges victorious.

20130130-234532.jpg

NB If anyone has any tips for the distribution of umlauts, I’d be happy to take them on board ü.

4 comments

  1. I’d help with the distribution of umlauts, but I have forgotten how to put them on digital letters. Hmm, €, nope. Nope. Don’t know.

    I fear, the cat may be a spy. Have you checked him for tattoos and birthmarks? I think spies have those. I also hope you don’t let him read the internet, because I could be potentially targeted for blowing his cov

    1. Victor is behaving very oddly- he’s forever on the internet these days and he cups muttering something about having bigger fish to fry… I think he and I need to have a serious discussion sometime soon…

Type away, me hearties! Type until your hands are sore...

