Abort! Abort!

Well, needless to say, it all went horribly wrong.

Aside from the fact that I was the only person that arrived to carry out the plan, a minor malfunction resulted in me being hurled into space while the nuclear explosion showered me with radioactivity and imbued me with the the superpowers of a carrot.

As soon as I defeat this very angry giant bunny and find a way of getting back to earth, I’m going to give the boffins at British Intelligence a stern talking to.

Until then, sayonara (1957, Marlon Brando).

20121203-104759.jpg

One comment

Type away, me hearties! Type until your hands are sore...

