Doctor Occular

I was never a fan of marvel/DC comics when I was younger- the only thing along those lines that I read was the comic of the Star Wars films.

The first and only serialised comic I bought was a fantastic piece of work called Kraven’s Last Hunt. I managed to pick up a copy of it last Christmas and still rate it very highly indeed. It really got inside the motivation of the characters in a way the foreshadowed the phenomenally successful Watchmen several years later.

So in a tribute to those, tonight I present Doctor Octopus, whose motivation can be summed up in two words:Pure Evil!

20121025-202320.jpg

Type away, me hearties! Type until your hands are sore...

