Looks familiar…

By some strange quirk of fate, I appear to have been reincarnated as myself (albeit myself in an alternate reality).

In this strange existence, I am not a brigand or buccaneer. I seem able to perform acts that are for the good of mankind as a whole. Now where’s the fun in that?

Worst of all, though, is the bizarre new colour of my headgear.
Mustard? Really?

20140222-224202.jpg

…although the fact that I am an unconnected floating head is a little strange too…

One comment

  1. That yellow hat is truly tasteless! Fate has no sophistication at all!

    You aren’t unconnected completely too. You have a neck. That’s got to count for something. I see a little bit of turtleneck in there too. I’d go as far as to say that you’re in a worse spot than if you were just a loose head.

Type away, me hearties! Type until your hands are sore...

